IGLOS Pilot Project: Table of Responding Organization (February 2001)

Follow

IGLOS PILOT PROJECT ORGANIZATIONS

GLONASS RECEIVER TRACKING STATIONS

Last Updated: 26 February 2001 

ORGANIZATION  COUNTRY  CITY POINT OF CONTACT /E-MAIL 
Agricultural University of Wroclaw, Dept. of Geodesy & Photogrammetry Poland  Wroclaw  Stefan Cacon /cacon@kgf.ar.wroc.pl 
Astrogeodynamical Observatory, Polish Academy of Sciences Poland  Borowiec  Jerzy Nawrocki /nawrocki@cbk.posnan.pl 
Australian Surveying & Land Information Group (AUSLIG)  Australia  Belconnen  Martin Hendy /mhendy@mailhost.auslig.gov.au 
Australian Surveying & Land Information Group (AUSLIG)  Australia  Belconnen  Bob Twilley /bobtwilley@auslig.gov.au 
Bundesamt fuer Kartographie und Geodaesie (BKG)  Germany  Frankfurt  Heinz Habrich /habrich@ifag.de 
Bundesamt fuer Kartographie und Geodaesie (BKG)  Germany Koetzting  W. Schlueter /schlueter@wettzell.ifag.de 
Bureau International des Poids et Mesures (BIPM)  France  Sevres  Philippe Moussay /pmoussay@bipm.fr 
CSIRO, Telecommunications & Industrial Physics  Australia Sydney (Lindfield)  John Thorn /John.Thorn@tip.csiro.au 
Delft Univ. of Technology, Faculty of Civil Engineering & Geosciences  Netherlands Delft  Kees de Jong /K.deJong@geo.tudelft.nl 
Dept. of Natural Resources, Queensland  Australia  COORPAROO Qld  Matt Higgins /matt.higgins@dnr.qld.gov.au 
Electronic Navigation Research Inst. (ENRI)  Japan  Tokyo (Mitaka)  Naoki Arai /naoki@enri.go.jp 
European Space Agency, European Space Oper. Centre (ESA/ESOC) Germany  Darmstadt  R. Zandbergen /rzandber@esoc.esa.de 
Finnish Geodetic Institute (FGI), Metsahovi Geodetic Observatory  Finland  Masala  Matti Paunonen /geodeet@csc.fi 
German Aerospace Centre (DLR)  Germany  Neustrelitz  Arne Jungstand /Arne.Jungstand@dlr.de 
Hogarth, Douglas  U.S.A.  Woodinville (WA)  Douglas Hogarth /DougHo@niceties.com 
Icelandic Geodetic Survey  Iceland  Reykjavik  Ingvar Thor Magnusson /ingvar@lmi.is 
Institute for Space Research  Austria  Graz  Peter Pesec /peter.pesec@oeaw.ac.at 
Institute of Metrology for Time and Space (IMVP GP VNIIFTRI)  Russia  Mendeleevo Mark Kaufman /mark@imvp.aspnet.ru 
Italian Space Agency (ASI), Centro di Geodesia Spaziale  Italy  Matera  Francesco Vespe /vespe@asi.it 
Kort & Matrikelstyrelsen (KMS)  Denmark  Copenhagen  Finn Bo Madsen /bm@kms.dk 
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center  U.S.A.  Greenbelt (MD)  Thomas Clark /clark@tomcat.gsfc.nasa.gov 
National Land Survey  Sweden  Gaevle  Bo Jonsson /bo.jonsson@lm.se 
National Land Survey  Sweden  Gaevle  /swepos@lm.se 
National Metrology Laboratory, CSIR  South Africa Pretoria  Louis Marais /elmarais@csir.co.za 
National Physical Laboratory  U. K. Teddington  Jon Clarke /jon.clarke@npl.co.uk 
National Standard Time & Frequency Lab. (NSTF Lab), Chunghwa Telecom. Lab.  Taiwan  Taoyuan  Hsin-Min Peng /hmpeng@ms.chttl.com.tw 
NERC Space Geodesy Facility  U.K.  Herstmonceaux  Roger Wood /slr@slrb.rgo.ac.uk 
NMi Van Swinden Lab  Netherlands  Delft  Gerrit de Jong /gdejong@nmi.nl 
Ohio State Univ., Dept. of Civil & Environ. Engineering & Geodetic Sci. U.S.A.  Columbus (OH) Dorota Brzezinska /dbrzezinska@osu.edu 
Onsala Space Observatory, Chalmers  Sweden  Onsala  Jorgen Borjesson /ajb@oso.chalmers.se 
Research Institute of Geodesy (RIGTC), Topography & Cartography  Czech Rep. Zdiby  Jaroslav Simek /gope@asu.cas.cz 
Royal Observatory of Belgium  Belgium  Brussels  Carine Bruyninx /C.Bruyninx@oma.be 
State Administration of Geodesy and Cartography (SAGaC)  Mongolia  Ulaanbaatar  B. Chinzorig /sagac.mongol.net
U.S. Geological Survey  U.S.A.  Reston (VA)  Larry Hothem /Lhothem@usgs.gov 
University College of Gjovik  Norway  Gjovik  George Preiss /george.preiss@hig.no 
University of Berne, Astronomical Institute (CODE)  Switzerland Berne  Urs Hugentobler/urs.hugentobler@aiub.unibe.ch 
University of Ferrara  Italy  Ferrara  Marco Gatti /mgatti@ing.unife.it 
University of Technology, Vienna, Dept. of Advanced Geodesy  Austria  Vienna  Robert Weber /rweber@luna.tuwien.ac.at 

ANALYSIS CENTERS

ORGANIZATION TYPE COUNTRY CITY  POINT OF CONTACT /E-MAIL 
Bundesamt fuer Kartographie und Geodaesie (BKG)  Type 2 Germany  Frankfurt  Heinz Habrich /habrich@ifag.de 
European Space Agy., Euro. Space Oper. Centre (ESA/ESOC) Type 2 Germany  Darmstadt  R. Zandbergen /rzandber@esoc.esa.de 
Inst. of Metrology for Time and Space (IMVP GP VNIIFTRI)  Assoc Russia  Mendeleevo  Mark Kaufman /mark@imvp.aspnet.ru 
Italian Space Agency (ASI), Centro di Geodesia Spaziale  Assoc Italy  Matera  Francesco Vespe /vespe@asi.it 
Mission Control Center  Assoc Russia  Moscow  Vladimir Glotov /cnss@mcc.rsa.ru 
NERC Space Geodesy Facility  Assoc U.K. Huntington  Graham Appleby /gapp@nerc.ac.uk 
University of Bern, Astronomical Institute (CODE)  Type 2 Switzerland  Bern  Urs Hugentobler/urs.hugentobler@aiub.unibe.ch 
 
 

DATA CENTERS

ORGANIZATION  TYPE  COUNTRY CITY POINT OF CONTACT /E-MAIL 
Bundesamt fuer Kartographie und Geodaesie (BKG)  Regional Germany  Frankfurt  Heinz Habrich /habrich@ifag.de 
Inst. of Metrology for Time and Space (IMVP GP VNIIFTRI) Regional Russia  Mendeleevo Mark Kaufman /mark@imvp.aspnet.ru 
Italian Space Agency (ASI), Centro di Geodesia Spaziale  Regional Italy  Matera  Francesco Vespe /vespe@asi.it 
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, CDDIS  Global  U.S.A.  Greenbelt (MD) Carey Noll /Carey.E.Noll@nasa.gov
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments