Important message: will retire after October 2022.
For up-to-date information, please visit

Workshop Program

Local Organising Committee:
Chris Rizos
Craig Roberts
Gary Johnston
Nicholas Brown
Craig Harrison
Anna Riddell
Paula Gentle
Scientific Organising Committee:
Rolf Dach
Qile Zhao
Simon McClusky
Michael Moore
You can download the entire workshop program via the link below: