Important message: will retire after October 2022.
For up-to-date information, please visit

RTS Users for Assessment, Evaluation, and Feedback

Natural Resources Canada NRCan Ken MacLeod kmacleod @
Geoscience Australia GA Michael Moore michael.moore @
European Space Operations Center, ESA ESOC Carlos Garcia Carlos.Garcia-Martinez @
GEO++ GEO++ Martin Schmitz martin.schmitz @
German Aerospace Center DLR Andre Hauschild andre.hauschild @
University of Padova UPAD Alessandro Caporali alessandro.caporali @
Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute KASI Jung Hyun Jo jhjo39 @
Research Institute of Geodesy, Topography and Cartography, Czech Republic RIGTC Jan Dousa jan.dousa @
Institut Geographique National IGN Bruno Garayt bruno.garayt @
Croatian Geodetic Institute CGI Maro Lucic maro.lucic @
Jet Propulsion Laboratory JPL Yoaz Bar-Sever Yoaz.Bar-Sever @
Institute of Physical Geodesy, TU-Darmstadt IPGD Matthias Becker becker @
Fugro Seastar Fugro Tor Egil Melgard t.melgard @