RTS Users for Assessment, Evaluation, and Feedback

Follow
Natural Resources Canada NRCan Ken MacLeod kmacleod @ nrcan.gc.ca
Geoscience Australia GA Michael Moore michael.moore @ ga.gov.au
European Space Operations Center, ESA ESOC Carlos Garcia Carlos.Garcia-Martinez @ esa.int
GEO++ GEO++ Martin Schmitz martin.schmitz @ geopp.de
German Aerospace Center DLR Andre Hauschild andre.hauschild @ dlr.de
University of Padova UPAD Alessandro Caporali alessandro.caporali @ unipd.it
Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute KASI Jung Hyun Jo jhjo39 @ kasi.re.kr
Research Institute of Geodesy, Topography and Cartography, Czech Republic RIGTC Jan Dousa jan.dousa @ pecny.cz
Institut Geographique National IGN Bruno Garayt bruno.garayt @ ign.fr
Croatian Geodetic Institute CGI Maro Lucic maro.lucic @ cgi.hr
Jet Propulsion Laboratory JPL Yoaz Bar-Sever Yoaz.Bar-Sever @ jpl.nasa.gov
Institute of Physical Geodesy, TU-Darmstadt IPGD Matthias Becker becker @ ipg.tu-darmstadt.de
Fugro Seastar Fugro Tor Egil Melgard t.melgard @ fugro.no
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments